Docenti

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

Cognome e nomeRuoloS.S.D.EmailTelefono
Abbate CristinaRicercatoreAGR/13cristina.abbate@unict.it095 7580221 - 095 7580230
Anastasi UmbertoProfessore associatoAGR/02umberto.anastasi@unict.it095 4783461
Arcidiacono ClaudiaProfessore ordinarioAGR/10carcidi@unict.it095 7147576
Arena ElenaRicercatoreAGR/15earena@unict.it095 7580223
Avondo MarcellaProfessore ordinarioAGR/18mavondo@unict.it095 4783331
Baglieri AndreaProfessore associatoAGR/13abaglie@unict.it095 7580241
Barbagallo Riccardo NunzioProfessore associatoAGR/15rbarbaga@unict.it095 7580213
Barbagallo SalvatoreProfessore ordinarioAGR/08salvo.barbagallo@unict.it095 7147541
Barbera Antonio CarloRicercatoreAGR/02antonio.barbera@unict.it095 4783465
Bella Marco SebastianoRicercatoreAGR/19marco.bella@unict.it095 4783482
Bellia ClaudioRicercatoreAGR/01c.bellia@unict.it095 7580336
Biondi AntonioRicercatoreAGR/11antonio.biondi@unict.it095 7147280 - 095 7147385
Biondi LuisaProfessore associatoAGR/19luisa.biondi@unict.it095 4783330
Bordonaro SalvatoreProfessore associatoAGR/17s.bordonaro@unict.it095 4783489
Bracco SalvatoreProfessore associatoAGR/01salvatore.bracco@unict.it095 7580318
Branca FerdinandoProfessore associatoAGR/04fbranca@unict.it095 4783307
Cacciola Santa OlgaProfessore associatoAGR/12olgacacciola@unict.it095 7147371
Caggia CinziaProfessore ordinarioAGR/16ccaggia@unict.it095 7580218
Carrà GiuseppaProfessore ordinarioAGR/01carra@unict.it095 7580313
Caruso LucianoRicercatoreAGR/09lcaruso@unict.it095 7147520
Cascone GiovanniProfessore ordinarioAGR/10gcascone@unict.it095 7147571
Catara VittoriaProfessore associatoAGR/12vcatara@unict.it095 7147370
Cerruto EmanueleProfessore associatoAGR/09emanuele.cerruto@unict.it095 7147514
Chinnici GaetanoRicercatoreAGR/01chinnici@unict.it095 7580317
Cirelli GiuseppeProfessore ordinarioAGR/08giuseppe.cirelli@unict.it095 7147545
Cirvilleri GabriellaProfessore ordinarioAGR/12gcirvil@unict.it095 7147355
Consoli SimonaProfessore ordinarioAGR/08simona.consoli@unict.it095 7147547
Continella AlbertoProfessore associatoAGR/03alberto.continella@unict.it095 4783455
Cosentino SalvatoreProfessore ordinarioAGR/02cosentin@unict.it095 4783411
Cucuzza GiuseppeProfessore associatoAGR/01giuseppe.cucuzza@unict.it095 7580321
D'Amico MarioProfessore ordinarioAGR/01mario.damico@unict.it095 7580335
D'Emilio AlessandroProfessore associatoAGR/10ademilio@unict.it095 7147577
De Angelis AnnaRicercatoreAGR/18deangeli@unict.it095 4783341
De Salvo MariaProfessore associatoAGR/01maria.desalvo@unict.it095 7580353
Di Guardo MarioRicercatoreAGR/03mario.diguardo@unict.it095 4783401
Distefano GaetanoProfessore associatoAGR/03distefag@unict.it095 4783403
Failla Sabina Iole GiuseppinaRicercatoreAGR/09sfailla@unict.it095 7147518
Fallico BiagioProfessore ordinarioAGR/15biagio.fallico@unict.it095 7580214
Ferrarello DanielaProfessore associatoMAT/04daniela.ferrarello@unict.it095 7147552
Foti Vera TeresaRicercatoreAGR/01v.foti@unict.it095 7580346
Gentile AlessandraProfessore ordinarioAGR/03alessandra.gentile@unict.it095 4783430
Giuffrida FrancescoProfessore associatoAGR/04francesco.giuffrida@unict.it095 4783323
Graziano TeresaRicercatoreM-GGR/02tgraziano@unict.it095 7147552
Guarnaccia PaoloRicercatoreAGR/02paolo.guarnaccia@unict.it095 4783463
La Malfa Stefano GiovanniProfessore ordinarioAGR/03stefano.lamalfa@unict.it095 4783432
La Rosa RosaProfessore ordinarioAGR/12larosar@unict.it095 7147354
La Via GiovanniProfessore ordinarioAGR/01giovanni.lavia@unict.it095 7580311
Lanteri PaoloRicercatoreAGR/10planteri@unict.it095 7147574
Lanza MassimilianoProfessore ordinarioAGR/19m.lanza@unict.it095 4783349
Leonardi CherubinoProfessore ordinarioAGR/04cherubino.leonardi@unict.it095 4873308
Licciardello FelicianaRicercatoreAGR/08flicciar@unict.it095 7147551
Licitra GiuseppeProfessore ordinarioAGR/19glicitra@unict.it095 4783472
Lo Piero Angela RobertaProfessore associatoAGR/07rlopiero@unict.it095 7580238
Lombardo SaraRicercatoreAGR/02sara.lombardo@unict.it095 4783421
Longo DomenicoRicercatoreAGR/09dlongo@unict.it095 7147527
Luciano GiuseppeProfessore associatoAGR/19giuseppe.luciano@unict.it095 4783474
Manetto Giuseppe EzioRicercatoreAGR/09giuseppe.manetto@unict.it095 7147515
Marletta DonataProfessore ordinarioAGR/17donata.marletta@unict.it095 4783477
Massimino Cocuzza Giuseppe ErosRicercatoreAGR/11cocuzza@unict.it095 7147253
Mauro RosarioRicercatoreAGR/04rosario.mauro@unict.it095 4783314
Mauromicale GiovanniProfessore ordinarioAGR/02g.mauromicale@unict.it095 4783464
Mazzeo GaetanaProfessore associatoAGR/11gamazzeo@unict.it095 7147356
Milani MircoRicercatoreAGR/08mirco.milani@unict.it095 7147543
Muratore GiuseppeProfessore associatoAGR/15g.muratore@unict.it095 7580210
Nicolosi ElisabettaRicercatoreAGR/03elisabetta.nicolosi@unict.it095 4783407
Nucifora SalvatoreRicercatoreAGR/11salvatore.nucifora@unict.it095 7147358
Palmeri RosaRicercatoreAGR/15rpalmeri@unict.it095 7580201
Pane AntonellaProfessore associatoAGR/12apane@unict.it095 7147362/391
Pappalardo GioacchinoProfessore associatoAGR/01gioacchino.pappalardo@unict.it095 7580341
Pappalardo GiuseppeRicercatoreAGR/10gpappalr@unict.it095 7147575
Pecorino BiagioProfessore ordinarioAGR/01pecorino@unict.it095 7580322
Peri IuriRicercatoreAGR/01peri@unict.it095 7580309
Pino AlessandraRicercatoreAGR/16alessandra.pino@unict.it095 7580215
Polizzi GiancarloProfessore ordinarioAGR/12gpolizzi@unict.it095 7147348
Porto Simona MariaProfessore associatoAGR/10simona.porto@unict.it095 7147582
Priolo AlessandroProfessore ordinarioAGR/18alessandro.priolo@unict.it095 4783478
Puglisi IvanaRicercatoreAGR/13ipuglisi@unict.it095 7580239
Randazzo Cinzia LuciaProfessore associatoAGR/16cranda@unict.it095 7580218
Rapisarda CarmeloProfessore ordinarioAGR/11carmelo.rapisarda@unict.it095 7147365
Restuccia CristinaProfessore associatoAGR/16crestu@unict.it095 7580219
Romano Daniela Maura MariaProfessore ordinarioAGR/04dromano@unict.it095 4783306
Russo AgatinoProfessore ordinarioAGR/11agarusso@unict.it095 7147349
Schillaci GiampaoloProfessore ordinarioAGR/09giampaolo.schillaci@unict.it
Scordia DaniloRicercatoreAGR/02dscordia@unict.it095 4783459
Scuderi AlessandroRicercatoreAGR/01alessandro.scuderi@unict.it095 7580306
Signorello GiovanniProfessore ordinarioAGR/01giovanni.signorello@unict.it095 7580320
Siscaro GaetanoProfessore associatoAGR/11gsiscaro@unict.it095 7147350-385
Suma PompeoRicercatoreAGR/11suma@unict.it095 7147262
Tessitori MatildeProfessore associatoAGR/12mtessitori@unict.it095 7147256
Testa GiorgioProfessore associatoAGR/02giorgio.testa@unict.it095 4783496
Timpanaro GiuseppeProfessore associatoAGR/01giuseppe.timpanaro@unict.it095 7580305
Tribulato AlessandroRicercatoreAGR/04atribula@unict.it095 4783328
Tropea Garzia Giovanna Maria DanielaRicercatoreAGR/11giovanna.tropeagarzia@unict.it095 7147359
Valenti FrancescaRicercatoreAGR/10francesca.valenti@unict.it095 7147580
Vanella DanielaRicercatoreAGR/08daniela.vanella@unict.it095 7147554
Vindigni GabriellaProfessore associatoAGR/01vindigni@unict.it095 7580314
Vitale AlessandroRicercatoreAGR/12alevital@unict.it095 7147413
Zappalà LuciaProfessore ordinarioAGR/11lzappala@unict.it095 7147258