Dottorandi

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
Agolino Gianluigigianluigi.agolino@phd.unict.it095 7580225
Americo Silviasilvia.americo@phd.unict.it
Basile Federicofederico.basile@phd.unict.it 095 4783326
Bonfante Giuseppegiuseppe.bonfante@phd.unict.it
Cafaro Valeriavaleria.cafaro@phd.unict.it
Calcagno Silviosilvio.calcagno@phd.unict.it095 4783414
Cammarata Mariaritamariarita.cammarata@phd.unict.it
Cannata Claudioclaudio.cannata@phd.unict.it095 4783304
Cascone Giuliogiulio.cascone@phd.unict.it
Castiglione Robertaroberta.castiglione@phd.unict.it
Catalano Chiarachiara.catalano@phd.unict.it095 4783453
Catania Robertoroberto.catania@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Chessari Giorgiogiorgio.chessari@phd.unict.it095 4783351
Ciaramella Rachelebarbara.ciaramella@phd.unict.it095 4783424
Consentino Federicafederica.consentino@phd.unict.it
Crapio Elenaelena.crapio@studium.unict.it
Dimaria Giuliogiulio.dimaria@phd.unict.it095 7147354
Ereddia Valeriavaleria.ereddia@phd.unict.it
Farina Alessiaalessia.farina@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Fazio Nunzio Albertonunzio.fazio@phd.unict.it
Finocchiaro Marcomarcofinocchiaro@yahoo.it
Fiorenza Alberto alberto.fiorenza@phd.unict.it
Foti Paolapaola.foti@phd.unict.it
Fragalà Ferdinandoferdinando.fragala@phd.unict.it095 7580234
Giuffrida Emanuela Ritaemanuela.giuffrida@phd.unict.it
Giuffrida Lauralaura.giuffrida@phd.unict.it
Guarrera Serenaserena.guarrera@phd.unict.it
La Bella Emanueleemanuele.labella@phd.unict.it
La Spada Paolopaolo.laspada@phd.unict.it
Leonardi Giuseppa Rosariagiuseppa.leonardi@phd.unict.it
Leonardo Luca Paulleonardo.luca@phd.unict.it
Leotta Luca Giovanniluca.leotta@phd.unict.it
Lisi Fabriziofabrizio.lisi@phd.unict.it
Lombardo Monia Federicamonia.lombardo@phd.unict.it095 7147399
Mancuso Domingadominga.mancuso@phd.unict.it
Mangione Guidoguido.mangione@phd.unict.it
Midolo Giusigiusi.midolo@phd.unict.it
Musati Martinomartino.musati@phd.unict.it
Nicosia Domenico Fabriziofabrizio.nicosia@phd.unict.it095 7580225
Nicotra Danieledaniele.nicotra@phd.unict.it
Occhipinti Parideparide.occhipinti@phd.unict.it
Pesce Fabiolafabiola.pesce@phd.unict.it
Piccitto Alessandraalessandra.piccitto@phd.unict.it095 4783342
Poles Laralara.poles@phd.unict.it
Privitera Salvatoresalvatore.privitera@phd.unict.it
Rovetto Ermes Ivan ermes.rovetto@phd.unict.it
Scandurra Alessioalessio.scandurra@phd.unict.it
Scialò Emanueleemanuele.scialo@pdh.unict.it
Sciuto Livianaliviana.sciuto@phd.unict.it
Seminara Sebastianosebastiano.seminara@phd.unict.it
Shaukat Muhammad Noumannouman.shaukat@phd.unict.it
Vitale Giuseppe Salvatoregiuseppe.vitale@phd.unict.it
Zingale Silviasilvia.zingale@phd.unict.it