Dottorandi

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
Amoroso Luanaluana.amoroso@unict.it
Bennici Stefania Maria
Bonfiglio Giuseppegiuseppe_bonfiglio@hotmail.com095 7580347
Buturi Camila Vanessa camila.buturi@gmail.com095 4783304
Calcagno Silviosilviocalcagno81@gmail.com095 4783414
Ciaramella Racheleracheleciaramella@gmail.com095 4783424
Ciraldo Maria Pace
Corinzia Sebastiano Andrea
Distefano Miriam
D’Urso Provvidenza Ritaprovvidenza.d'urso@phd.unict.it 095 7147576
Farina Alessiaalessia.farina@unict.it095 7147357
Fontanazza Stefaniastefania.fontanazza@phd.unict.it095 7580230
Fumia Gabriella
Gugliuzzo Antonioantonio.gugliuzzo@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Gusella Giorgiogiorgio.gusella@studium.unict.it
Hamam Manalmanal.hamam@outlook.it
La Spada Federico
Lana Giuseppe
Longo Minnolo Giuseppegiuseppelongo14@yahoo.it
Menci Ruggeroruggero.menci@unict.it095 4783481
Milenovic Milanmilan.milenovic@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Modica Giuliagiulia.modica@unict.it095 4783451
Natalello Antonio
Parlato Monicamonica.parlato@unict.it095 7147580
Poles Laralara.poles@gmail.com
Puglisi Damiano
Rapisarda Ruggerorapisarda.ruggero@unict.it
Ricupero Michelemricupero@unict.it
Russo Riccardo
Sacco Alessandroalessandro.sacco@unict.it095 7147516
Saitta Danielad.saitta@unict.it
Salonia Fabrizio fabrizio.salonia@unict.it
Santoro Danilo Fabriziodanilo.santoro@phd.unict.it095 7580246
Selvaggi Robertaselvaggi.roberta@unict.it
Sicilia Angeloangelo.sicilia@unict.it095 7580246
Squadrito Salvatore
Stamilla Alessandro
Tomasello Nicoletta
Tortorici Simonasimona.tortorici@unict.it095714740
Tumino Serena
Vaccalluzzo Amandaamanda.vaccalluzzo@unict.it095 7580225
Ventura Deliadelia.ventura@unict.it