Dottorandi

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
Amoroso Luanaluana.amoroso@unict.it
Bonfiglio Giuseppegiuseppe_bonfiglio@hotmail.com095 7580347
Buturi Camila Vanessa camila.buturi@gmail.com095 4783304
Calcagno Silviosilviocalcagno81@gmail.com095 4783414
Catalano Chiarachiara.catalano@phd.unict.it0954783453
Ciaramella Racheleracheleciaramella@gmail.com095 4783424
Ciraldo Maria Pacemaria.ciraldo@phd.unict.it0954783417
Corinzia Sebastiano Andreaandrea.corinzia@unict.it0954783414
Distefano Miriammiriam.distefano@unict.it
D’Urso Provvidenza Ritaprovvidenza.d'urso@phd.unict.it 095 7147576
Farina Alessiaalessia.farina@unict.it095 7147357
Finocchiaro Marcomarcofinocchiaro@yahoo.it
Fontanazza Stefaniastefania.fontanazza@phd.unict.it095 7580230
Foti Paolapao.foti@hotmail.it
Gugliuzzo Antonioantonio.gugliuzzo@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Gusella Giorgiogiorgio.gusella@studium.unict.it
Hamam Manalmanal.hamam@phd.unict.it
La Spada Federico
Lana Giuseppe
Longo Minnolo Giuseppegiuseppe.longominnolo@phd.unict.it
Menci Ruggeroruggero.menci@unict.it095 4783481
Milenovic Milanmilan.milenovic@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Modica Giuliagiulia.modica@unict.it095 4783451
Parlato Monicamonica.parlato@unict.it095 7147580
Piccitto Alessandraalessandra.piccitto@phd.unict.it0954783342
Poles Laralara.poles@phd.unict.it
Puglisi Damianodamiano.puglisi@phd.unict.it095 4783451
Rapisarda Ruggerorapisarda.ruggero@unict.it
Russo Riccardo
Sacco Alessandroalessandro.sacco@unict.it095 7147516
Saitta Danielad.saitta@unict.it
Salonia Fabrizio fabrizio.salonia@unict.it
Santoro Danilo Fabriziodanilo.santoro@phd.unict.it095 7580246
Selvaggi Robertaroberta.selvaggi@unict.it0957580333
Squatrito Salvatoresalvatore.squatrito@phd.unict.it
Stamilla Alessandroalessandrostamilla@gmail.com
Tortorici Simonasimona.tortorici@unict.it095714740
Tumino Serenaserena.tumino@unict.it095 4783476
Vaccalluzzo Amandaamanda.vaccalluzzo@unict.it095 7580225
Ventura Deliadelia.ventura@unict.it