Dottorandi

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
Amoroso Luanaluana.amoroso@unict.it
Anzalone Alicealice.anzalone@phd.unict.it
Buturi Camila Vanessacamila.buturi@phd.unict.it095 4783304
Cafaro Valeriavaleria.cafaro@phd.unict.it
Calcagno Silviosilvio.calcagno@phd.unict.it095 4783414
Castiglione Robertaroberta.castiglione@phd.unict.it
Catalano Chiarachiara.catalano@phd.unict.it095 4783453
Ciaramella Racheleracheleciaramella@gmail.com095 4783424
Ciraldo Maria Pacemaria.ciraldo@phd.unict.it095 4783417
Corinzia Sebastiano Andreaandrea.corinzia@unict.it095 4783414
Dimaria Giuliogiulio.dimaria@phd.unict.it
Distefano Miriammiriam.distefano@unict.it095 4783326
D’Urso Provvidenza Ritaprovvidenza.durso@phd.unict.it 095 7147576
Farina Alessiaalessia.farina@unict.it095 7147357
Finocchiaro Marcomarcofinocchiaro@yahoo.it
Fiorenza Alberto alberto.fiorenza@phd.unict.it
Fontanazza Stefaniastefania.fontanazza@phd.unict.it095 7580230
Foti Paolapaola.foti@phd.unict.it
Fusieger Andressaandressafusieger@gmail.com
Giuffrida Lauralaura.giuffrida@phd.unict.it
Gugliuzzo Antonioantonio.gugliuzzo@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Gusella Giorgiogiorgio.gusella@phd.unict.it
Hamam Manalmanal.hamam@phd.unict.it
La Bella Emanueleemanuele.labella@phd.unict.it
Lana Giuseppegiuseppe.lana51@gmail.com
Lanza Elisaelisa.lanza@phd.unict.it
Lombardo Monia Federicamonia.lombardo@phd.unict.it095 7147399
Longo Minnolo Giuseppegiuseppe.longominnolo@phd.unict.it095 7147540
Mangione Guidoguido.mangione@phd.unict.it
Menci Ruggeroruggero.menci@unict.it095 4783481
Milenovic Milanmilan.milenovic@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Modica Giuliagiulia.modica@unict.it095 4783451
Nicosia Domenico Fabriziofabrizio.nicosia@phd.unict.it095 7580225
Occhipinti Parideparide.occhipinti@phd.unict.it
Parlato Monicamonica.parlato@unict.it095 7147580
Piccitto Alessandraalessandra.piccitto@phd.unict.it095 4783342
Poles Laralara.poles@phd.unict.it
Puglisi Damianodamiano.puglisi@phd.unict.it095 4783451
Rovetto Ermes Ivan ermes.rovetto@phd.unict.it
Russo Riccardoriccardo.russo@phd.unict.it
Sacco Alessandroalessandro.sacco@unict.it095 7147516
Saitta Danielad.saitta@unict.it
Salonia Fabrizio fabrizio.salonia@unict.it
Santoro Danilo Fabriziodanilo.santoro@phd.unict.it095 7580246
Sciuto Livianaliviana.sciuto@phd.unict.it
Shaukat Muhammad Noumannouman.shaukat@phd.unict.it
Squatrito Salvatoresalvatore.squatrito@phd.unict.it
Stamilla Alessandroalessandro.stamilla@studium.unict.it
Tortorici Simonasimona.tortorici@unict.it095 7147357
Tumino Serenaserena.tumino@unict.it095 4783476
Vaccalluzzo Amandaamanda.vaccalluzzo@unict.it095 7580225
Zingale Silviasilvia.zingale@phd.unict.it