Academic Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

Surname and namePositionEmailPhone
Abbate CristinaAssistant Professorcristina.abbate@unict.it095 7580221
Anastasi UmbertoAssistant Professorumberto.anastasi@unict.it095 4783461
Arcidiacono ClaudiaProfessorcarcidi@unict.it095 7147576
Arena ElenaAssistant Professorearena@unict.it095 7580223
Avondo MarcellaProfessormavondo@unict.it095 4783331
Baglieri AndreaAssociate Professorabaglie@unict.it095 7580241
Barbagallo Riccardo NunzioAssistant Professorrbarbaga@unict.it0957580213
Barbagallo SalvatoreProfessorsalvo.barbagallo@unict.it095 7147541
Barbera Antonio CarloAssistant Professorac.barbera@unict.it095 4783465
Bella Marco SebastianoAssistant Professormarco.bella@unict.it095 4783482
Bellia ClaudioAssistant Professorc.bellia@unict.it095 7580336
Biondi AntonioAssistant Professorantonio.biondi@unict.it0957147280 - 0957147385
Biondi LuisaAssociate Professorlubiondi@unict.it095 4783330
Bordonaro SalvatoreAssociate Professors.bordonaro@unict.it095 4783489
Bracco SalvatoreAssociate Professorsalvatore.bracco@unict.it095 7580318
Branca FerdinandoAssociate Professorfbranca@unict.it095 4783307
Cacciola Santa OlgaAssociate Professorolgacacciola@unict.it095 7147371
Caggia CinziaProfessorccaggia@unict.it095 7580218
Carrà GiuseppaProfessorcarra@unict.it095 7580313
Caruso LucianoAssistant Professorlcaruso@unict.it3208567910
Cascone GiovanniProfessorgcascone@unict.it095 7147571
Catara VittoriaAssociate Professorvcatara@unict.it+390957147370
Cerruto EmanueleAssociate Professorecerruto@unict.it095 7147514
Chinnici GaetanoAssistant Professorchinnici@unict.it+390957580317
Cirelli GiuseppeProfessorgiuseppe.cirelli@unict.it+39 095 7147545
Cirvilleri GabriellaProfessorgcirvil@unict.it095 7147355
Consoli SimonaAssociate Professorsimona.consoli@unict.it095 7147547
Continella AlbertoAssistant Professoracontine@unict.it095 4783455
Cosentino SalvatoreProfessorcosentin@unict.it095 4783411
Cucuzza GiuseppeAssociate Professorgiuseppe.cucuzza@unict.it095 7580321
D'Amico MarioProfessormario.damico@unict.it095 7580335
D'Emilio AlessandroAssociate Professorademilio@unict.it095 7147577
De Angelis AnnaAssistant Professordeangeli@unict.it095 4783341
De Salvo MariaAssociate Professormdesalvo@unict.it0957580353
Di Guardo MarioAssistant Professormario.diguardo@unict.it095 4783401
Distefano GaetanoAssociate Professordistefag@unict.it095 4783403
Failla Sabina Iole GiuseppinaAssistant Professorsfailla@unict.it095 7147518
Fallico BiagioProfessorbfallico@unict.it095 7580214
Foti Vera TeresaAssistant Professorv.foti@unict.it095 7580346
Gentile AlessandraProfessorgentilea@unict.it095 4783430
Giuffrida FrancescoAssociate Professorfrancesco.giuffrida@unict.it095 4783323
Graziano TeresaAssistant Professortgraziano@unict.it095 7147552
Guarnaccia PaoloAssistant Professorpaolo.guarnaccia@unict.it095 4783463
La Malfa Stefano GiovanniProfessorslamalfa@unict.it095 4783432
La Rosa RosaProfessorlarosar@unict.it095 7147354
La Via GiovanniProfessorgiovanni.lavia@unict.it095 7580311
Lanteri PaoloAssistant Professorplanteri@unict.it+39 095 7147574
Lanza MassimilianoProfessorm.lanza@unict.it095 4783349
Leonardi CherubinoProfessorcherubino.leonardi@unict.it095 4873308
Licciardello FelicianaAssistant Professorflicciar@unict.it095 7147551
Licitra GiuseppeProfessorglicitra@unict.it095 4783472
Lo Piero Angela RobertaAssociate Professorrlopiero@unict.it095 7580238
Lombardo SaraAssistant Professorsara.lombardo@unict.it095 4783421
Longo DomenicoAssistant Professordlongo@unict.it095 7147527
Manetto Giuseppe EzioAssistant Professorgmanetto@unict.it095 7147515
Marletta DonataProfessord.marletta@unict.it095 4783477
Massimino Cocuzza Giuseppe ErosAssistant Professorcocuzza@unict.it095 7147253
Mauro RosarioAssistant Professorrosario.mauro@unict.it095 4783314
Mauromicale GiovanniProfessorg.mauromicale@unict.it095 4783464
Mazzeo GaetanaAssociate Professorgamazzeo@unict.it095 7147356
Milani MircoAssistant Professormirco.milani@unict.it0957147543
Muratore GiuseppeAssociate Professorg.muratore@unict.it095 7580210
Nicolosi ElisabettaAssistant Professorenicolo@unict.it095 4783407
Nucifora SalvatoreAssistant Professors.nucifora@unict.it095 7147358
Palmeri RosaAssistant Professorrpalmeri@unict.it095 7580201
Pane AntonellaAssociate Professorapane@unict.it095 7147362/391
Pappalardo GioacchinoAssociate Professorgioacchino.pappalardo@unict.it095 7580341
Pappalardo GiuseppeAssistant Professorgpappalr@unict.it095 7147575
Pecorino BiagioProfessorpecorino@unict.it0957580322
Peri IuriAssistant Professorperi@unict.it095 7580309
Pino AlessandraAssistant Professoralessandra.pino@unict.it095 7580215
Polizzi GiancarloProfessorgpolizzi@unict.it
Porto Simona MariaAssociate Professorsimona.porto@unict.it095 7147582
Priolo AlessandroProfessoralessandro.priolo@unict.it095 478 3478
Randazzo Cinzia LuciaAssociate Professorcranda@unict.it095 7580218
Rapisarda CarmeloProfessorrapicar@unict.it095 7147365
Restuccia CristinaAssistant Professorcrestu@unict.it095 7580219
Romano Daniela Maura MariaAssociate Professordromano@unict.it095 4783306
Russo AgatinoProfessoragarusso@unict.it095 7147349
Schillaci GiampaoloProfessorgiampaolo.schillaci@unict.it
Scordia DaniloAssistant Professordscordia@unict.it095 4783459
Signorello GiovanniProfessorg.signorello@unict.it095 7580320
Siscaro GaetanoAssociate Professorgsiscaro@unict.it095 7147350-385
Suma PompeoAssistant Professorsuma@unict.it095 7147262
Tessitori MatildeAssistant Professormtessitori@unict.it095 7147256
Testa GiorgioAssociate Professorgtesta@unict.it095 4783496
Timpanaro GiuseppeAssociate Professorgiuseppe.timpanaro@unict.it095 7580305
Tribulato AlessandroAssistant Professoratribula@unict.it095 4783328
Tropea Garzia Giovanna Maria DanielaAssistant Professorgtgarzia@unict.it095 7147359
Vanella DanielaAssistant Professordaniela.vanella@unict.it+39 095 7147554
Vindigni GabriellaAssociate Professorvindigni@unict.it00390957580314
Vitale AlessandroAssistant Professoralevital@unict.it095.7147413
Zappalà LuciaAssociate Professorlzappala@unict.it095 7147258