Academic Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

Surname and namePositionScientific fieldEmailPhone
Abbate CristinaAssistant ProfessorAGR/13cristina.abbate@unict.it095 7580221 - 095 7580230
Anastasi UmbertoAssociate ProfessorAGR/02umberto.anastasi@unict.it095 4783461
Arcidiacono ClaudiaFull ProfessorAGR/10carcidi@unict.it095 7147576
Arena ElenaAssistant ProfessorAGR/15earena@unict.it095 7580223
Avondo MarcellaFull ProfessorAGR/18mavondo@unict.it095 4783331
Baglieri AndreaAssociate ProfessorAGR/13abaglie@unict.it095 7580241
Barbagallo Riccardo NunzioAssociate ProfessorAGR/15rbarbaga@unict.it095 7580213
Barbagallo SalvatoreFull ProfessorAGR/08salvo.barbagallo@unict.it095 7147541
Barbera Antonio CarloAssistant ProfessorAGR/02antonio.barbera@unict.it095 4783465
Bella Marco SebastianoAssistant ProfessorAGR/19marco.bella@unict.it095 4783482
Bellia ClaudioAssistant ProfessorAGR/01c.bellia@unict.it095 7580336
Biondi AntonioAssistant ProfessorAGR/11antonio.biondi@unict.it095 7147280 - 095 7147385
Biondi LuisaAssociate ProfessorAGR/19luisa.biondi@unict.it095 4783330
Bordonaro SalvatoreAssociate ProfessorAGR/17s.bordonaro@unict.it095 4783489
Bracco SalvatoreAssociate ProfessorAGR/01salvatore.bracco@unict.it095 7580318
Branca FerdinandoAssociate ProfessorAGR/04fbranca@unict.it095 4783307
Cacciola Santa OlgaAssociate ProfessorAGR/12olgacacciola@unict.it095 7147371
Caggia CinziaFull ProfessorAGR/16ccaggia@unict.it095 7580218
Carrà GiuseppaFull ProfessorAGR/01carra@unict.it095 7580313
Caruso LucianoAssistant ProfessorAGR/09lcaruso@unict.it095 7147520
Cascone GiovanniFull ProfessorAGR/10gcascone@unict.it095 7147571
Catara VittoriaAssociate ProfessorAGR/12vcatara@unict.it095 7147370
Cerruto EmanueleAssociate ProfessorAGR/09emanuele.cerruto@unict.it095 7147514
Chinnici GaetanoAssistant ProfessorAGR/01chinnici@unict.it095 7580317
Cirelli GiuseppeFull ProfessorAGR/08giuseppe.cirelli@unict.it095 7147545
Cirvilleri GabriellaFull ProfessorAGR/12gcirvil@unict.it095 7147355
Consoli SimonaFull ProfessorAGR/08simona.consoli@unict.it095 7147547
Continella AlbertoAssociate ProfessorAGR/03alberto.continella@unict.it095 4783455
Cosentino SalvatoreFull ProfessorAGR/02cosentin@unict.it095 4783411
Cucuzza GiuseppeAssociate ProfessorAGR/01giuseppe.cucuzza@unict.it095 7580321
D'Amico MarioFull ProfessorAGR/01mario.damico@unict.it095 7580335
D'Emilio AlessandroAssociate ProfessorAGR/10ademilio@unict.it095 7147577
De Angelis AnnaAssistant ProfessorAGR/18deangeli@unict.it095 4783341
De Salvo MariaAssociate ProfessorAGR/01maria.desalvo@unict.it095 7580353
Di Guardo MarioAssistant ProfessorAGR/03mario.diguardo@unict.it095 4783401
Distefano GaetanoAssociate ProfessorAGR/03distefag@unict.it095 4783403
Failla Sabina Iole GiuseppinaAssistant ProfessorAGR/09sfailla@unict.it095 7147518
Fallico BiagioFull ProfessorAGR/15biagio.fallico@unict.it095 7580214
Ferrarello DanielaAssociate ProfessorMAT/04daniela.ferrarello@unict.it095 7147552
Foti Vera TeresaAssistant ProfessorAGR/01v.foti@unict.it095 7580346
Gentile AlessandraFull ProfessorAGR/03alessandra.gentile@unict.it095 4783430
Giuffrida FrancescoAssociate ProfessorAGR/04francesco.giuffrida@unict.it095 4783323
Graziano TeresaAssistant ProfessorM-GGR/02tgraziano@unict.it095 7147552
Guarnaccia PaoloAssistant ProfessorAGR/02paolo.guarnaccia@unict.it095 4783463
La Malfa Stefano GiovanniFull ProfessorAGR/03stefano.lamalfa@unict.it095 4783432
La Rosa RosaFull ProfessorAGR/12larosar@unict.it095 7147354
La Via GiovanniFull ProfessorAGR/01giovanni.lavia@unict.it095 7580311
Lanteri PaoloAssistant ProfessorAGR/10planteri@unict.it095 7147574
Lanza MassimilianoFull ProfessorAGR/19m.lanza@unict.it095 4783349
Leonardi CherubinoFull ProfessorAGR/04cherubino.leonardi@unict.it095 4873308
Licciardello FelicianaAssistant ProfessorAGR/08flicciar@unict.it095 7147551
Licitra GiuseppeFull ProfessorAGR/19glicitra@unict.it095 4783472
Lo Piero Angela RobertaAssociate ProfessorAGR/07rlopiero@unict.it095 7580238
Lombardo SaraAssistant ProfessorAGR/02sara.lombardo@unict.it095 4783421
Longo DomenicoAssistant ProfessorAGR/09dlongo@unict.it095 7147527
Luciano GiuseppeAssociate ProfessorAGR/19giuseppe.luciano@unict.it095 4783474
Manetto Giuseppe EzioAssistant ProfessorAGR/09giuseppe.manetto@unict.it095 7147515
Marletta DonataFull ProfessorAGR/17donata.marletta@unict.it095 4783477
Massimino Cocuzza Giuseppe ErosAssistant ProfessorAGR/11cocuzza@unict.it095 7147253
Mauro RosarioAssistant ProfessorAGR/04rosario.mauro@unict.it095 4783314
Mauromicale GiovanniFull ProfessorAGR/02g.mauromicale@unict.it095 4783464
Mazzeo GaetanaAssociate ProfessorAGR/11gamazzeo@unict.it095 7147356
Milani MircoAssistant ProfessorAGR/08mirco.milani@unict.it095 7147543
Muratore GiuseppeAssociate ProfessorAGR/15g.muratore@unict.it095 7580210
Nicolosi ElisabettaAssistant ProfessorAGR/03elisabetta.nicolosi@unict.it095 4783407
Nucifora SalvatoreAssistant ProfessorAGR/11salvatore.nucifora@unict.it095 7147358
Palmeri RosaAssistant ProfessorAGR/15rpalmeri@unict.it095 7580201
Pane AntonellaAssociate ProfessorAGR/12apane@unict.it095 7147362/391
Pappalardo GioacchinoAssociate ProfessorAGR/01gioacchino.pappalardo@unict.it095 7580341
Pappalardo GiuseppeAssistant ProfessorAGR/10gpappalr@unict.it095 7147575
Pecorino BiagioFull ProfessorAGR/01pecorino@unict.it095 7580322
Peri IuriAssistant ProfessorAGR/01peri@unict.it095 7580309
Pino AlessandraAssistant ProfessorAGR/16alessandra.pino@unict.it095 7580215
Polizzi GiancarloFull ProfessorAGR/12gpolizzi@unict.it095 7147348
Porto Simona MariaAssociate ProfessorAGR/10simona.porto@unict.it095 7147582
Priolo AlessandroFull ProfessorAGR/18alessandro.priolo@unict.it095 4783478
Puglisi IvanaAssistant ProfessorAGR/13ipuglisi@unict.it095 7580239
Randazzo Cinzia LuciaAssociate ProfessorAGR/16cranda@unict.it095 7580218
Rapisarda CarmeloFull ProfessorAGR/11carmelo.rapisarda@unict.it095 7147365
Restuccia CristinaAssociate ProfessorAGR/16crestu@unict.it095 7580219
Romano Daniela Maura MariaFull ProfessorAGR/04dromano@unict.it095 4783306
Russo AgatinoFull ProfessorAGR/11agarusso@unict.it095 7147349
Schillaci GiampaoloFull ProfessorAGR/09giampaolo.schillaci@unict.it
Scordia DaniloAssistant ProfessorAGR/02dscordia@unict.it095 4783459
Scuderi AlessandroAssistant ProfessorAGR/01alessandro.scuderi@unict.it095 7580306
Signorello GiovanniFull ProfessorAGR/01giovanni.signorello@unict.it095 7580320
Siscaro GaetanoAssociate ProfessorAGR/11gsiscaro@unict.it095 7147350-385
Suma PompeoAssistant ProfessorAGR/11suma@unict.it095 7147262
Tessitori MatildeAssociate ProfessorAGR/12mtessitori@unict.it095 7147256
Testa GiorgioAssociate ProfessorAGR/02giorgio.testa@unict.it095 4783496
Timpanaro GiuseppeAssociate ProfessorAGR/01giuseppe.timpanaro@unict.it095 7580305
Tribulato AlessandroAssistant ProfessorAGR/04atribula@unict.it095 4783328
Tropea Garzia Giovanna Maria DanielaAssistant ProfessorAGR/11giovanna.tropeagarzia@unict.it095 7147359
Valenti FrancescaAssistant ProfessorAGR/10francesca.valenti@unict.it095 7147580
Vanella DanielaAssistant ProfessorAGR/08daniela.vanella@unict.it095 7147554
Vindigni GabriellaAssociate ProfessorAGR/01vindigni@unict.it095 7580314
Vitale AlessandroAssistant ProfessorAGR/12alevital@unict.it095 7147413
Zappalà LuciaFull ProfessorAGR/11lzappala@unict.it095 7147258