PhD Students

Surname and nameEmailPhone
Agolino Gianluigigianluigi.agolino@phd.unict.it095 7580225
Al Achkar Nicolasnicolas.alachkar@phd.unict.it
Americo Silviasilvia.americo@phd.unict.it
Barresi Salvatoresalvatore.barresi@phd.unict.it
Basile Federicofederico.basile@phd.unict.it095 4783326
Bertino Antoninoantonino.bertino@phd.unict.it
Bonfante Giuseppegiuseppe.bonfante@phd.unict.it
Bonforte Martamarta.bonforte@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Calandra Checco Giacomo Antoniogiacomo.calandrachecco@phd.unict.it
Cammarata Mariaritamariarita.cammarata@phd.unict.it
Cannata Claudioclaudio.cannata@phd.unict.it095 4783304
Carbone Robertoroberto.carbone@phd.unict.it
Cascone Giuliogiulio.cascone@phd.unict.it
Castiglione Robertaroberta.castiglione@phd.unict.it
Catania Robertoroberto.catania@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Chessari Giorgiogiorgio.chessari@phd.unict.it
Cinardi Graziagrazia.cinardi@phd.unict.it 3923035239
Consentino Federicafederica.consentino@phd.unict.it
Costanzo Mariangela Benedettamariangela.costanzo@phd.unict.it
Crapio Elenaelena.crapio@phd.unict.it
Di Pietro Chiarachiara.dipietro@phd.unict.it
Ereddia Valeriavaleria.ereddia@phd.unict.it
Fazio Nunzio Albertonunzio.fazio@phd.unict.it
Formica Valentinavalentina.formica@phd.unict.it
Fragalà Ferdinandoferdinando.fragala@phd.unict.it095 7580234
Furnitto Nicolanicola.furnitto@phd.unict.it
Giuffrida Alessio Giuseppealessio.giuffrida@phd.unict.it
Giuffrida Emanuela Ritaemanuela.giuffrida@phd.unict.it
Guarrera Serenaserena.guarrera@phd.unict.it
Indovino Giuseppegiuseppe.indovino@phd.unict.it
Inzirillo Ilariailaria.inzirillo1@gmail.com
La Quatra Gretagreta.laquatra@phd.unict.it
La Spada Paolopaolo.laspada@phd.unict.it
Leonardi Giuseppa Rosariagiuseppa.leonardi@phd.unict.it
Leonardo Luca Paulleonardo.luca@phd.unict.it
Leotta Luca Giovanniluca.leotta@phd.unict.it
Lisi Fabriziofabrizio.lisi@phd.unict.it
Lombardo Monia Federicamonia.lombardo@phd.unict.it095 7147399
Mancuso Domingadominga.mancuso@phd.unict.it
Mangano Fabriziofabrizio.mangano@phd.unict.it095 883481
Mangione Guidoguido.mangione@phd.unict.it
Midolo Giusigiusi.midolo@phd.unict.it
Milordo Mariangelamariangela.milordo@phd.unict.it
Musati Martinomartino.musati@phd.unict.it
Negrini Ferreira Livia Marialivia.negriniferreira@phd.unict.it
Nicosia Domenico Fabriziofabrizio.nicosia@phd.unict.it095 7580225
Nicotra Danieledaniele.nicotra@phd.unict.it
Parlascino Rossanarossana.parlascino@phd.unict.it095 7147371
Pesce Fabiolafabiola.pesce@phd.unict.it
Privitera Salvatoresalvatore.privitera@phd.unict.it
Proetto Ilariailaria.proetto@phd.unict.it095 7580201
Reitano Matildematilde.reitano@phd.unict.it
Rezende Mudadu Silva Julianojuliano.rezendemudadusilva@phd.unict.it+55(31)98504-1303
Rizzo Alessiaalessia.rizzo@phd.unict.it
Rovetto Ermes Ivanermes.rovetto@phd.unict.it
Ruta Silviasilvia.ruta@phd.unict.it
Santoro Luciano Manuelluciano.santoro@phd.unict.it
Scandurra Alessioalessio.scandurra@phd.unict.it
Scialò Emanueleemanuele.scialo@pdh.unict.it
Sciuto Livianaliviana.sciuto@phd.unict.it
Seminara Sebastianosebastiano.seminara@phd.unict.it
Shaukat Muhammad Noumannouman.shaukat@phd.unict.it
Vecchio Lauralaura.vecchio@phd.unict.it
Virginia Souza Luanaluana.virginia@ufv.br
Vitale Giuseppe Salvatoregiuseppe.vitale@phd.unict.it
Zingale Silviasilvia.zingale@phd.unict.it 3400971654