PhD Students

Surname and nameEmailPhone
Americo Silviasilvia.americo@phd.unict.it
Anzalone Alicealice.anzalone@phd.unict.it
Basile Federicofederico.basile@phd.unict.it 095 4783326
Buturi Camila Vanessacamila.buturi@phd.unict.it095 4783304
Cafaro Valeriavaleria.cafaro@phd.unict.it
Calcagno Silviosilvio.calcagno@phd.unict.it095 4783414
Caligiore Claudiaclaudia.caligiore@phd.unict.it
Cammarata Mariaritamariarita.cammarata@phd.unict.it
Cannata Claudioclaudio.cannata@phd.unict.it095 4783304
Castiglione Robertaroberta.castiglione@phd.unict.it
Catalano Chiarachiara.catalano@phd.unict.it095 4783453
Catania Robertoroberto.catania@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Ciaramella Rachelebarbara.ciaramella@phd.unict.it095 4783424
Crapio Elenaelena.crapio@studium.unict.it
Dimaria Giuliogiulio.dimaria@phd.unict.it095 7147354
Distefano Emanueleemanuele.distefano@phd.unict.it
D’Urso Provvidenza Ritaprovvidenza.durso@phd.unict.it 095 7147576
Farina Alessiaalessia.farina@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Fazio Nunzio Albertonunzio.fazio@phd.unict.it
Finocchiaro Marcomarcofinocchiaro@yahoo.it
Fiorenza Alberto alberto.fiorenza@phd.unict.it
Fontanazza Stefaniastefania.fontanazza@phd.unict.it095 7580230
Foti Paolapaola.foti@phd.unict.it
Fragalà Ferdinandoferdinando.fragala@phd.unict.it095 7580234
Fusieger Andressaandressafusieger@gmail.com
Giuffrida Lauralaura.giuffrida@phd.unict.it
Guarrera Serenaserena.guarrera@phd.unict.it
Gugliuzzo Antonioantonio.gugliuzzo@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Hamam Manalmanal.hamam@phd.unict.it
La Bella Emanueleemanuele.labella@phd.unict.it
La Spada Paolopaolo.laspada@phd.unict.it
Leonardo Luca Paulleonardo.luca@phd.unict.it
Lisi Fabriziofabrizio.lisi@phd.unict.it
Lombardo Monia Federicamonia.lombardo@phd.unict.it095 7147399
Longo Minnolo Giuseppegiuseppe.longominnolo@phd.unict.it095 7147540
Mancuso Domingadominga.mancuso@phd.unict.it
Mangione Guidoguido.mangione@phd.unict.it
Milenovic Milanmilan.milenovic@phd.unict.it095 7147357
Musati Martinomartino.musati@phd.unict.it
Nicosia Domenico Fabriziofabrizio.nicosia@phd.unict.it095 7580225
Occhipinti Parideparide.occhipinti@phd.unict.it
Parlato Monicamonica.parlato@unict.it095 7147580
Piccitto Alessandraalessandra.piccitto@phd.unict.it095 4783342
Poles Laralara.poles@phd.unict.it
Privitera Salvatoresalvatore.privitera@phd.unict.it
Rovetto Ermes Ivan ermes.rovetto@phd.unict.it
Sacco Alessandroalessandro.sacco@unict.it095 7147516
Scandurra Alessioalessio.scandurra@phd.unict.it
Scialò Emanueleemanuele.scialo@pdh.unict.it
Sciuto Livianaliviana.sciuto@phd.unict.it
Seminara Sebastianosebastiano.seminara@phd.unict.it
Shaukat Muhammad Noumannouman.shaukat@phd.unict.it
Zingale Silviasilvia.zingale@phd.unict.it