PhD Students

Surname and nameEmailPhoneCycle
Agolino Gianluigigianluigi.agolino@phd.unict.it095 7580225XXXVIII
Al Achkar Nicolasnicolas.alachkar@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Barresi Salvatoresalvatore.barresi@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Basile Federicofederico.basile@phd.unict.it095 4783326XXXVII
Bertino Antoninoantonino.bertino@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Bonfante Giuseppegiuseppe.bonfante@phd.unict.itXXXVIII
Bonforte Martamarta.bonforte@phd.unict.it095 7147357XXXIX
Calandra Checco Giacomo Antoniogiacomo.calandrachecco@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Cammarata Mariaritamariarita.cammarata@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Cannata Claudioclaudio.cannata@phd.unict.it095 4783304XXXVII
Carbone Robertoroberto.carbone@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Cascone Giuliogiulio.cascone@phd.unict.itXXXVIII
Catania Robertoroberto.catania@phd.unict.it095 7147357XXXVII
Cinardi Graziagrazia.cinardi@phd.unict.it 3923035239XXXIX
Consentino Federicafederica.consentino@phd.unict.itXXXVIII
Costanzo Mariangela Benedettamariangela.costanzo@phd.unict.itXXXVIII
Crapio Elenaelena.crapio@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Di Pietro Chiarachiara.dipietro@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Ereddia Valeriavaleria.ereddia@phd.unict.itXXXVIII
Formica Valentinavalentina.formica@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Fragalà Ferdinandoferdinando.fragala@phd.unict.it095 7580234XXXVII
Furnitto Nicolanicola.furnitto@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Giuffrida Alessio Giuseppealessio.giuffrida@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Giuffrida Emanuela Ritaemanuela.giuffrida@phd.unict.itXXXVIII
Guarrera Serenaserena.guarrera@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Indovino Giuseppegiuseppe.indovino@phd.unict.itXXXIX
La Quatra Gretagreta.laquatra@phd.unict.itXXXIX
La Spada Paolopaolo.laspada@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Leonardi Giuseppa Rosariagiuseppa.leonardi@phd.unict.itXXXVIII
Leotta Luca Giovanniluca.leotta@phd.unict.itXXXVIII
Lisi Fabriziofabrizio.lisi@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Lombardo Monia Federicamonia.lombardo@phd.unict.it095 7147399XXXVI
Mancuso Domingadominga.mancuso@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Mangano Fabriziofabrizio.mangano@phd.unict.it095 883481XXXIX
Mangione Guidoguido.mangione@phd.unict.itXXXVI
Midolo Giusigiusi.midolo@phd.unict.itXXXVIII
Milordo Mariangelamariangela.milordo@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Musati Martinomartino.musati@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Negrini Ferreira Livia Marialivia.negriniferreira@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Nicosia Domenico Fabriziofabrizio.nicosia@phd.unict.it095 7580225XXXVI
Parlascino Rossanarossana.parlascino@phd.unict.it095 7147371XXXIX
Pesce Fabiolafabiola.pesce@phd.unict.itXXXVIII
Privitera Salvatoresalvatore.privitera@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Proetto Ilariailaria.proetto@phd.unict.it095 7580201XXXIX
Reitano Matildematilde.reitano@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Rezende Mudadu Silva Julianojuliano.rezendemudadusilva@phd.unict.it+55(31)98504-1303XXXIX
Rizzo Alessiaalessia.rizzo@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Rovetto Ermes Ivanermes.rovetto@phd.unict.itXXXVI
Ruta Silviasilvia.ruta@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Santoro Luciano Manuelluciano.santoro@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Scandurra Alessioalessio.scandurra@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Sciuto Livianaliviana.sciuto@phd.unict.itXXXVI
Seminara Sebastianosebastiano.seminara@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Shaukat Muhammad Noumannouman.shaukat@phd.unict.itXXXVI
Vecchio Lauralaura.vecchio@phd.unict.itXXXIX
Virginia Souza Luanaluana.virginia@ufv.brXXXVIII
Vitale Giuseppe Salvatoregiuseppe.vitale@phd.unict.itXXXVIII
Zingale Silviasilvia.zingale@phd.unict.it 3400971654XXXVI