Componenti del Consiglio

Barbagallo Ignazio Alberto RU ignazio.barbagallo@unict.it
Biondi Luisa PA lubiondi@unict.it
Branca Ferdinando PA fbranca@unict.it
Caggia Cinzia PO ccaggia@unict.it
Catara Vittoria PA vcatara@unict.it
Distefano Gaetano PA distefag@unict.it
Lo Piero Angela Roberta PA rlopiero@unict.it
Longo Domenico RU dlongo@unict.it
Marletta Donata PO d.marletta@unict.it
Massimino Cocuzza Giuseppe RU cocuzza@unict.it
Mazzaglia Agata  CO agata.mazzaglia@unict.it
Testa Giorgio RU gtesta@unict.it
Vindigni Gabriella PA vindigni@unict.it
Ficicchia Corrado STU corradoficicchia8@gmail.com
Mellone Gianluca STU luca@gmail.com
Modica Francesco STU doc.m59@gmail.com