Componenti del Consiglio

Baglieri Andrea PA abaglie@unict.it
Carrà Giuseppina PO carra@unict.it
Cascone Giovanni PO gcascone@unict.it
Cerruto Emanuele PA ecerruto@unict.it
Cirelli Giuseppe PO giuseppe.cirelli@unict.it
Cirvilleri Gabriella PO gcirvil@unict.it
Cosentino Salvatore PO cosentin@unict.it
Cucuzza Giuseppe PA cucuzza@unict.it
De Angelis Anna RU deangeli@unict.it
La Malfa Stefano Giovanni PO slamalfa@unict.it
Lanza Massimiliano PO m.lanza@unict.it
Leonardi Cherubino PO cherubino.leonardi@unict.it
Marletta Donata PO d.marletta@unict.it
Mauromicale Giovanni PO g.mauromicale@unict.it
Pappalardo Gioacchino PA gioacchino.pappalardo@unict.it
Polizzi Giancarlo PO gpolizzi@unict.it;
Priolo Alessandro PO alessandro.priolo@unict.it;
Rapisarda Carmelo PO rapicar@unict.it;
Romano Daniela PA dromano@unict.it
Schillaci Giampaolo PO giampaolo.schillaci@unict.it
Scordia Danilo RU dscordia@unict.it
Siscaro Gaetano PA gsiscaro@unict.it
Tessitori Matilde RU mtessitori@unict.it
Timpanaro Giuseppe PA giuseppe.timpanaro@unict.it
Zappalà Lucia PA lzappala@unict.it
Formenti Claudia STU cla.formenti@mail.com
Furnitto Nicola STU nicola.furnitto@hotmail.it
Gennuso Andrea STU andreagennuso92@gmail.com
Naselli Enrico STU enriconaselli@gmail.com