Componenti del Consiglio

Cognome e nome Ruolo e-mail
Abbate Cristina RU cristina.abbate@unict.it
Anastasi Umberto RU umberto.anastasi@unict.it
Arcidiacono Claudia PO carcidi@unict.it
Barbagallo Salvatore PO salvo.barbagallo@unict.it
Biondi Luisa PA lubiondi@unict.it
Bracco Salvatore PA salvatore.bracco@unict.it
Colloca Carlo PA carlo.colloca@unict.it
Consoli Simona PA simona.consoli@unict.it
Cucuzza Giuseppe PA giuseppe.cucuzza@unict.it;
De Salvo Maria PA mdesalvo@unict.it;
D'Emilio Alessandro PA ademilio@unict.it
Dipietro Chiara CO chiara.dipietro@hotmail.it
Failla Sabina  RU sfailla@unict.it
Falciglia Pietro Paolo RU ppfalci@dica.unict.it
Graziano Teresa RU tgraziano@unict.it
Licciardello Feliciana CO flicciar@unict.it
Lombardo Sara RU sara.lombardo@unict.it
Manetto Giuseppe Ezio RU gmanetto@unict.it
Mussumeci Giuseppe PA gmussume@unict.it
Nicolosi Elisabetta RU enicolo@unict.it
Noto Francesco CO francesco.noto@lns.infn.it
Pane Antonella PA apane@unict.it
Porto Simona RU siporto@unict.it
Romano Daniela PA dromano@unict.it
Saija Laura RU laura.saija@unict.it
Santagati Antonino CO antonino.santagati@inwind.it
Sciuto Francesco RU fsciuto@unict.it
Siscaro Gaetano PA gsiscaro@unict.it;
Vindigni Gabriella PA vindigni@unict.it
Calì Simona STU simona.cali94@gmail.com
Furnari Alberto STU alberto.furnari@outlook.it
Pirrone Andrea STU andrea.pirrone@hotmail.com
Rosa Rosario STU rosario97rosa@virgilio.it
Toscano Gabriella Paola STU gabri.tosc@gmail.com
Vasta Carla STU carlavasta@hotmail.it