Componenti del Consiglio

Abbate Cristina RU cristina.abbate@unict.it
Auditore Lucrezia CO lauditore@unime.it
Avondo Marcella PO mavondo@unict.it
Baglieri Andrea PA abaglie@unict.it
Barbagallo Riccardo Nunzio RU rbarbag@unict.it
Bella Marco RU bellamarco@yahoo.it
Biondi Antonio RU antonio.biondi@unict.it
Bordonaro Salvatore PA s.bordonaro@unict.it
Bracco Salvatore PA salvatore.bracco@unict.it
Carrà Giuseppina PO carra@unict.it
Cascone Giovanni PO gcascone@unict.it
Cirvilleri Gabriella PO gcirvil@unict.it
Coniglio Lavinia CO lavi89@gmail.com
Consoli Simona PA simona.consoli@unict.it
Cosentino Salvatore PO cosentin@unict.it
Cunsolo Vincenzo RU vcunsolo@unict.it
Distefano Gaetano PA distefag@unict.it
Gentile Alessandra PO gentilea@unict.it
Giuffrida Francesco PA francesco.giuffrida@unict.it
Guarnaccia Paolo RU paolo.guarnaccia@unict.it
La Rosa Rosa PO larosar@unict.it
Lanza Massimiliano PO m.lanza@unict.it
Leanza Paola Maria CO paola_leanza@libero.it
Leonardi Cherubino PO cherubino.leonardi@unict.it
Lo Piero Angela Roberta PA rlopiero@unict.it
Mauromicale Giovanni PO g.mauromicale@unict.it
Milazzo Cristina Lucia Rosa CO milazzo.cri@gmail.com
Polizzi Giancarlo PO gpolizzi@unict.it
Rapisarda Carmelo PO rapicar@unict.it
Schillaci Giampaolo PO giampaolo.schillaci@unict.it
Testa Giorgio RU gtesta@unict.it
Timpanaro Giuseppe PA giuseppe.timpanaro@unict.it
Valenti Francesca CO francesca.valenti@unict.it
Vitale Alessandro RU alevital@unict.it
Capace Alessandro STU sandruzzocapace85@gmail.com
Cinardi Salvatore STU cinardisalvo@gmail.com
Pitruzzello Maria Flavia STU m.flavy@icloud.com
Projetto Francesco STU fra.projetto@gmail.com
Sipione Anna STU anna.sipione@gmail.com