Personale Tecnico/Amministrativo

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
Balsamo Germanagbalsamo@unict.it095 4783337
Barbagallo Alfioabarbag@unict.it095 7147502
Bellia Robertorbellia@unict.it095 7147601
Belluomo Catiacbelluomo@unict.it095 7147360
Benintende Pio Giuseppepio.benintende@unict.it095 7580240
Bonaccorso Antoninobonaccan@unict.it095 7147297
Borghini Antonellaanborghi@unict.it095 7147587
Borghini Mauriziomaborghi@unict.it095 7580200
Campisi Silvanasilvana.campisi@unict.it095 7147529
Castorina Maria Provvidenzamcastori@unict.it095 7147556
Cattafi Giuseppag.cattafi@unict.it095 7147249
Costa Albertoacosta@unict.it095 7147387
Cristaldi Michelangelamiki.cristaldi@unict.it095 7147528
D'Arrigo Marinamdarrigo@unict.it095 7147363
Damigella Maria Francescamf.damigella@unict.it095 4783337
Di Pietro Salvatoredpsalvo@unict.it095 4783359
Di Stefano Carmelacardiste@unict.it095 7147390
Distefano Maurizio095 7147656
Domina Fausta Annaf.domina@unict.it095 4783433
Faedda Robertorfaedda@unict.it095 7147290
Fichera Gianfilippogianfilippo.fichera@unict.it095 4783359
Finocchiaro Filippo Claudiofc.finocchiaro@unict.it095 7147531
Foti Cuzzola Concettac.foticuzzola@unict.it095 7580325
Gulino Salvatoresgulino@unict.it095 7580236
Ingegnere Salvatoreingegn@unict.it095 4783358
Licciardello Alessandraalelicci@unict.it095 7147505
Litrico Angeloa.litrico@unict.it095 4783418
Longo Maria Stefaniamslongo@unict.it095 4783426
Mangano Floreanafloreana.mangano@unict.it095 4783334
Marchese Armandoarmando.marchese@unict.it095 4783355
Marella Maria Angelamarimare@unict.it095 7147590
Marino Rosariarosaria.marino@unict.it095 4783467
Maugeri Graziagrazia.maugeri@unict.it095 7147372
Mistretta Adeleadele.mistretta@unict.it095 7147504
Morales Carlottacarlotta.morales@unict.it095 4783428
Palumbo Giuliogpalumbo@unict.it095 7147249
Patanè Giancarlogiancarlo.patane@unict.it095 4783416
Pezzino Vitovpezzino@unict.it095 7147558
Rapisarda Domenicorapisarda@unict.it095 4783312
Recupero Rosariarecupero@unict.it095 7147517
Ricca Carmeloricca@unict.it095 7147279
Scandurra Sebastianosscandur@unict.it095 4783404
Toscano Tizianattoscano@unict.it095 4783357
Usignuolo Loredanalusignu@unict.it095 4783420
Verdi Danielad.verdi@unict.it095 4783313
Virgillito Santosanto.virgillito@unict.it095 4783416