Componenti del consiglio

Agodi Antonella PO agodia@unict.it
Barbagallo Riccardo Nunzio RU rbarbag@unict.it
Branca Ferdinando PA fbranca@unict.it
Caruso Luciano RU lcaruso@unict.it
D'Amico Mario PA mario.damico@unict.it
Fallico Biagio PA bfallico@unict.it
Ferrante Margherita PA marfer@unict.it
Licitra Giuseppe PO glicitra@unict.it
Milani Mirco RU mirco.milani@unict.it
Muratore Giuseppe PA g.muratore@unict.it
Palmeri Rosa RU rpalmeri@unict.it
Pecorino Biagio PO pecorino@unict.it
Randazzo Cinzia PA cranda@unict.it
Rizzo Valeria CO vrizzo@unict.it
Russo Agatino PO agarusso@unict.it
Torrisi Alberto PO atorrisi@dipchi.unict.it