Componenti del consiglio

N. DOCENTE CTG e-mail
1 Agodi Antonella PO agodia@unict.it;
2 Barbagallo Riccardo Nunzio RU rbarbag@unict.it;
3 Branca Ferdinando PA fbranca@unict.it;
4 Caruso Luciano RU lcaruso@unict.it;
5 D'Amico Mario PA mario.damico@unict.it;
6 Fallico Biagio PA bfallico@unict.it;
7 Ferrante Margherita PA marfer@unict.it;
8 Licciardello Fabio CO fabio.licciardello@unict.it;
9 Milani Mirco CO mirco.milani@unict.it;
10 Muratore Giuseppe PA gmurato@unict.it;
11 Palmeri Rosa RU rpalmeri@unict.it;
12 Pecorino Biagio PO pecorino@unict.it;
13 Priolo Alessandro PO a.priolo@unict.it;
14 Randazzo Cinzia PA cranda@unict.it;
15 Suma Pompeo RU suma@unict.it;
16 Torrisi Alberto PO atorrisi@unict.it;